Music News

Puff Daddy - MMM (Mixtape)


Puff Daddy drops his ‘MMM’ mix tape to celebrate his birthday. Listen to the mixtape below and be on the lookout for his upcoming album ‘No Way Out 2′ dropping later this year.

1. Facts
2. Harlem (ft. Gizzle)
3. Help Me (ft. Sevyn Streeter)
4. Everyday (ft. Jadakiss, Styles P, Pusha T & Tish)
5. Auction (ft. Lil Kim, King Los & Styles P)
6. MMM (ft. Future & King Los)
7. All Or Nothing (ft. French Montana & Wiz Khalifa)
8. Workin (ft. Big Sean & Travis Scott)
9. Happily Ever After
10. You Could Be My Lover (ft. Ty Dolla $ign & Gizzle)
11. Uptown (ft. Brucie B)
12. Money Aint A Problem (ft. French Montana)
13. Blow A Check (ft. Zoey Dollaz & French Montana)