Music News

Jadakiss - Top 5 Dead Or Alive (Cover & Tracklist)

Nov. 5th, 2015

Jadakiss reveals the official cover and tracklist for his upcoming album ‘Top 5 Dead Or Alive’, dropping  November 20th. Click Here to Pre-Order via iTunes

1. First 48 (Intro)
2. Shop Talk (Skit)
3. You Don’t Eat (feat. Puff Daddy)
4. You Can See (feat. Future)
5. Y. O. (Youthful Offenders) (feat. Akon)
6. Jason (feat. Swizz Beatz)
7. Kill (feat. Lil Wayne)
8. Man in the Mirror
9. Synergy (feat. Styles P)
10. Aint Nothin New (feat. Ne-Yo & Nipsey Hussle)
11. So High (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
12. Ahaa Interview (Skit)
13. Critical (feat. Jeezy)
14. Confetti (Skit) (feat. Young Adz)
15. Cutlass (feat.
16. Realest in the Game (feat. Young Buck & Sheek Louch)
17. Rain (feat. Nas)
18. One More Mile to Go (feat. Chayse)