Club 995

Club 995 w DJ Sal, Fridays 10pm - 12 Mid on 99 5 Jamz. Tune In Or Listen Live Online...

Step Lecor - Saturday (Official Video)

Steph Lecor, the official first lady of We The Best Music, drops the official video for her debut single Saturday...

Aaliyah One In A Million Special Tribute Mix

Special Edition of The 2 O Clock Fix...

FlashBack MixCD Series

Free Download of Volumes 1 and 2 of the FlashBack MixCD Series... Music News

LISTEN LIVE! - Club 995 on 99.5 Jamz w/ DJ Sal (Fridays 10p/est-12Mid/est)

CLUB 995 on 99.5 JAMZ
10pm/est - 12Mid/est

Jadakiss - Top 5 Dead Or Alive (Cover & Tracklist)

Nov. 5th, 2015

Jadakiss reveals the official cover and tracklist for his upcoming album ‘Top 5 Dead Or Alive’, dropping  November 20th. Click Here to Pre-Order via iTunes

1. First 48 (Intro)
2. Shop Talk (Skit)
3. You Don’t Eat (feat. Puff Daddy)
4. You Can See (feat. Future)
5. Y. O. (Youthful Offenders) (feat. Akon)
6. Jason (feat. Swizz Beatz)
7. Kill (feat. Lil Wayne)
8. Man in the Mirror
9. Synergy (feat. Styles P)
10. Aint Nothin New (feat. Ne-Yo & Nipsey Hussle)
11. So High (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
12. Ahaa Interview (Skit)
13. Critical (feat. Jeezy)
14. Confetti (Skit) (feat. Young Adz)
15. Cutlass (feat.
16. Realest in the Game (feat. Young Buck & Sheek Louch)
17. Rain (feat. Nas)
18. One More Mile to Go (feat. Chayse)

Puff Daddy - MMM (Mixtape)


Puff Daddy drops his ‘MMM’ mix tape to celebrate his birthday. Listen to the mixtape below and be on the lookout for his upcoming album ‘No Way Out 2′ dropping later this year.

1. Facts
2. Harlem (ft. Gizzle)
3. Help Me (ft. Sevyn Streeter)
4. Everyday (ft. Jadakiss, Styles P, Pusha T & Tish)
5. Auction (ft. Lil Kim, King Los & Styles P)
6. MMM (ft. Future & King Los)
7. All Or Nothing (ft. French Montana & Wiz Khalifa)
8. Workin (ft. Big Sean & Travis Scott)
9. Happily Ever After
10. You Could Be My Lover (ft. Ty Dolla $ign & Gizzle)
11. Uptown (ft. Brucie B)
12. Money Aint A Problem (ft. French Montana)
13. Blow A Check (ft. Zoey Dollaz & French Montana)

Future - Stick Talk (Official Music Video)

Future drops the Official video for his track "Stick Talk" from his album "DS2" Peep the video below. Download "DS2" at iTunes:
Amazon MP3:
Google Play: